British Sub-Aqua Club 2463 Logo

Our Committee

The committee are the group of people elected to run the club, they each have a role in ensuring that the club runs smoothly and that our members get the opportunity to dive enjoyably and safely. The committee give their time freely to the club.

Elections for committee members take place at our AGM towards the start of the year.
All committee members are re-elected annually.



Diving Officer



Chris Archbold

Guy Pitt

Craig Green

Richard Roberts



Training Officers

Equipment Officer

Welfare Officer

Hannah Snell

Mark Daniels &
Mick Marshall

Glen Matthews

Emma Rowe